Click to listen highlighted text!

COVID-19 and Medical Cannabis

Live Webinar May 12th, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET Master Class Series: COVID-19 and Medical Cannabis Join Eloise Theisen, AGPCNP-BC, faculty of Pacific College’s Medical Cannabis Certification…

A Q&A with Matt Barnes: Former NBA Player Turned Cannabis Advocate

The NBA vet talks cannabis use in the league, pushing Biden on the ’94 crime bill, and being a cannabis advocate and father.

The post A Q&A with Matt Barnes: Former NBA Player Turned Cannabis Advocate appeared first on Cannabis Now.

error: Content is protected !!
Click to listen highlighted text!